Pastoral Council

2019 - 2022

Members of the Cathedral Pastoral Council 

  • Virginia Mungofa CSN
    Virginia Mungofa CSN
  • Ms Veronica Allen
    Ms Veronica Allen
  • Mr Zaine Perry
    Mr Zaine Perry Youth
  • Fr Dominic Helmboldt
    Fr Dominic Helmboldt The Administrator
  • Mr Dale de Windt
    Mr Dale de Windt Liturgy
  • Mr Ronald Mubaiwa
    Mr Ronald Mubaiwa Evangelisation Chairman
  • Dr Antonio Serafin
    Dr Antonio Serafin Vice Chairman (Community Engagement, Caritas)
  • Ms Margie Cook
    Ms Margie Cook Secretary, CSP Officer
  • Sr. Ann-Marie Nicholas ISSM
    Sr. Ann-Marie Nicholas ISSM