Resident Clergy

The Very Reverend Rohan Smuts

Cathedral Administrator

Ordained – 26th November 1999

Rev. Fr Bernard Makore

Assistant Priest

Ordained – 16th January 1999

Rev. Fr Michael Clement, SAC

Assistant Priest

Ordained – 18th April 2004

*Rev. Fr M. Rodney Hall

Assistant Priest

Ordained – 12th December 1980

Reverend Stephen Armstrong

Parish Deacon

Ordained – 12th November 2004

*Bishop Reginald Cawcutt

Emeritus Auxiliary Bishop of Cape Town

Ordained – 09th July 1962

Ordained Bishop – 26th August 1992

*Rev. Fr David Anderson

Ordained – 15th August 1981

*Monsignor John Baird

Ordained – 06th July 1965

*Rev. Fr Ralph De Hahn

Ordained – 21st December 1957

*Rev. Fr Gabriel Goibaiyer

Ordained – 22nd March 1969

*Rev. Fr Didacus McGrath, OFM Cap

Ordained – 10th May 1956

*Rev. Fr Richard O’Riordan

Ordained – 18th June 1967

*Rev. Fr Francis Whyte

Ordained – 15th June 1969

*Rev. Fr Douglas Wiseman

Ordained – 13th December 1977

* Archbishop Henry Retirement Centre (Larmenier Village, 1 Derry Street, Vredehoek, 8001)