Finance Council

Executive Committee

Members of the Cathedral Finance Council 

  • Rev. Stephen Armstrong
    Rev. Stephen Armstrong Reverend
  • Rev. Fr. Celestine Okekeofojebe
    Rev. Fr. Celestine Okekeofojebe Assistant Priest
  • The Very Rev. Rohan Smuts
    The Very Rev. Rohan Smuts Priest
  • Maxmillian Chenjerai
    Maxmillian Chenjerai Volunteer
    • Dusanka Kuresevic
      Dusanka Kuresevic Volunteer
      • Michelle Perry
        Michelle Perry Volunteer
      • Peter Foley
        Peter Foley Volunteer